Burgundy & Black Leather

Did you have one of those days when you feel happy just like that and everything falls into place?

Well, that is how I feel around winter holidays! And I am not sure if it`s because secretly I can`t wait for my presents (shh) or is the Christmas spirit all around that gives me a boost of energy.

Either way, I am happy for a thousand reasons: for the snow this year, for my work, him, my family, my new home, for the people I`ve met this year, for investing more time in my self-development, my Tod`s boots, the great people I work with, my friends, the first tiny Christmas tree in my new home, Fifi and sooo many more.

Told you I was in a good mood! 🙂

019_IMG_6158013_IMG_6110015_IMG_6131018_IMG_6151017_IMG_6149020_IMG_6174021_IMG_6175

All rights reserved Alex Melente Photographer
https://www.facebook.com/DaintyNotes

Thank you for reading and feel free to share your thoughts :)

