Leg wear – Call It Hosiery

I have pinned a photo these days with black hosiery and that got me thinking I didn`t give them the right appreciation on this blog. For me it`s not just leg wear, it`s more an accessory and it`s the same as with necklaces..I feel I never have enough of them :).

I have browsed the web for the pictures of my favorite hosiery and here they are!

Calzedonia - Dots

Calzedonia – Dots

Falke – Fine Squares Hold-Ups

Falke – Diagonal Tights

La Perla – MIKADO Stay Ups

La Perla – MING Stay Ups

Wolford – SILVER GLAM Stay Ups

I hope this gave you some ideas:)! Enjoy the rest of the weekend,

Ioana

Comments
2 Responses to “Leg wear – Call It Hosiery”
  1. Marina Oprea says:

    Love the Calzedonia Dots…

  2. I too love hosiery and the effect it has on people. Went to a graduation yesterday and one girl was wearing some patterned panty hose and everyone one in my group-9 people made a comment on her hosiery. A relative few women wear striking pantyhose or stockings and when they do, they do get attention. These hose were simply patterned sheer black pantyhose, so nothing particularly exotic there.

Thank you for reading and feel free to share your thoughts :)

